Fuschia Dress – Vogue 9317

There is just something about this dress that caught my attention – the simplicity, and strong lines across the neck and shoulders. Iย  just had to make this one! I got fabric in a lovely fischia colour with a side zipper and the rest was very easy to do. This pattern is very old and has been passed on to me by my mother when I started sewing. It has always been in my drawer but I never really considered making it until now. I was very pleased with the results ๐Ÿ˜€

The pattern I used – Vogue 9317

The zipper for the side of the dress – makes it easier to get into the dress.

My final result ๐Ÿ˜€

2 thoughts on “Fuschia Dress – Vogue 9317

Leave a Reply

