Little Lyni Teddy

Little Lyni is my first attempt at making a teddy from scratch. I got the pattern from one of my mom’s stitching books, I really don’t remember which one it was, but I would have given credit to who ever made this cute pattern if I knew :P. So I started making this teddy, very excited to see the final result, but what a mission it was!! She ended up being very cute and a special gift to my loved one. I would have to say making a teddy is not an easy thing to do, but quite rewarding when you see the final creation and how each one ends up looking different and having their own character.
You are probably wondering what she looks like?

Little Lyni Teddy_1

Little Lyni Teddy_2

Little Lyni Teddy_3

Little Lyni Teddy_4

Little Lyni Teddy_5

One thought on “Little Lyni Teddy

Leave a Reply

