Fox Typography

I’ve always been inspired by typography from artists across the web. As someone who regularly browses through other website for inspiration and new ideas, I’ve never really tried to create my own work with typography. I’m sure some of you can relate that some evenings the brain doesn’t always want to switch off and go to sleep…so I doodle. It all started with my friend mentioning that she likes the idea of a little fox. The thought stayed with me for a few days and when I finally had the chance to doodle something, I couldn’t resist, and drew a little fox. The idea grew and I ended up with my own typography drawing! (something I have never tried before)

 

I am very excited to share this with everyone who appreciates the effort that goes into creating something from scratch. And to those who just appreciate hard work and beautiful artwork.

 

Below is the original drawing.

Fox Typography Original Pencil Drawing

Fox Typography Original Pencil Drawing

 

Fox Typography Vector Artwork

Fox Typography Vector Artwork

Leave a Reply

